Is there such thing as birds two?

Enantiornithes, or opposite birds, are a group of aviforms which did not survive the end of the Cretaceous period. They are thought to represent a second group of birds separate from the modern birds, and are named opposite birds due to the reversed construction of their shoulder joints.