Is there a hot springs in georgia?

Georgia has several hot springs. 3 of the top rated hot springs in Georgia are, Warm Springs, made famous by Franklin Roosevelt and located near F. D. Roosevelt State Park, Lifsey Spring, near Zebulon Georgia, and Thundering Spring, near Molena Georgia.