Who played in once upon a time?

Some of the main characters in Once Upon a Time are Lana Parrilla as Regina, Robert Carlyle as Mr. Gold, Jared Gilmore as Henry, Jennifer Morrison as Emma, Ginnifer Goodwin as Mary, Josh Dallas as David, Colin O'Donoghue as Captain Killian 'Hook' Jones, Emilie de Ravin as Belle.