Did hercules have a wife?

The Greek character of Heracles (called "Hercules" by the Romans) married King Creon's daughter, Megara. In a fit of madness he killed Megara and their children. The gods required him to serve King Eurystheus to atone and performed the Labors of Heracles as a result. He also married Deianira.