What's the age difference between alec baldwin and his wife?

There is an Age difference of, 26 years between them. Baldwin was 54 when he married the yoga instructor, then 28, in 2012. She's said that she fell in love when she first spotted the 30 Rock star, at a New York restaurant - stating that “I didn't really know who he was.”