What jingles did barry manilow write?

Barry Manilow wrote the “Like a Good Neighbor” jingle for State Farm and the “Stuck on Band-Aid” jingle for Band Aid brand. He also wrote the "Feelin' Free” jingle for Pepsi and “You Deserve a Break Today” for McDonalds, plus many more.