What are what are animals made out of?

Animals are made out of fat, muscle and bone, just like humans. In some animals there are no bones, or the makeup is slightly different.

---

All animals are members of the Kingdom Animalia, also called Metazoa. This Kingdom does not contain prokaryotes (organisms made up of cells that lack a cell nucleus or any membrane-encased organelles, such as bacteria and blue-green algae) or protists