What's the quote of the jedi?

The original code of the Jedi (though there are multiple versions) is: Emotion, yet peace. Ignorance, yet knowledge. Passion, yet serenity. Chaos, yet harmony. Death, yet the Force. An iconic quote from a Jedi would be “Use the force, Luke.” (Obi-Wan Kenobi).