What's the average age of a bearded dragon?

While various sub species of bearded dragons have a shorter life span, in general, those kept as pets can live between 10 and 15 years. Proper care and diet add to their longevity. Due to predators and scarcity of food and water, bearded dragons only live between 6 and 10 years in the wild.