What kind of poops are there?

Light to Dark Brown Stool. The medically desired color of poop should mimic a bar of milk chocolate. ... Green Poop. ... Black Stool. ... Yellow-Colored Poop. ... White Poop or Clay-Colored Stool. ... Blue Poop. ... Red Poop. ... Hard Poop (Pebble Poop)