What temperature do you cook quiche on?

Bake until the internal temperature is at least 165 degrees Fahrenheit. Usually this is accomplished by baking at 350 to 375 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

There are many different consistencies of quiche so the average temperature and time would be 375 degrees for 35-40 minutes.