What are some boy names that start with u.?

Uriel, Uriah, and Urijah are boy's names in the top 1,000 in the U.S., and Umar, Usman, Uzair, and Umair are in the top 1,000 in England. Other popular boy's names starting with U include Urban, Urso, Unwin, Ulysses, Upton, Usher and Utah.