What is six dogs?

6 dogs is a bar, gathering area, multi-use space in Athens, Greece.

---

As a noun, Six dogs means a complete mess or a failure. 6 Dogs is also the brand name of a distillery in South Africa specializing in all-natural, handcrafted Gins