What is sodo syndrome?

Sotos syndrome is characterized by distinctive facial features, learning disabilities. and delayed development. Children with Sotos grow quickly, are significantly taller than their peers. Affected children may be intellectually impaired with speech and behavior problems and weak muscle tone.