Is there a brooklyn colorado?

Brooklyn, Colorado is a fictional city in Hallmark Channels new holiday movie A Christmas Tree Grows in Colorado. It was filmed entirely in British Columbia, Canada and not in the USA. The little town of Hope, sited at the easternmost point of the lower mainland was one of 3 shooting locations.