What is the warriors mascot?

What is the warriors mascot? Thunder was the official mascot of the Golden State Warriors. He was retired after the 2007 season. One story indicates that the mascot was retired when the Seattle SuperSonics were sold to a group intending to move them to Oklahoma City, and naming the team the Thunder.