Who is black panther's father?

T'Chaka. T'Chaka is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. He is the father of T'Challa and Shuri. He was the king of Wakanda and Black Panther before T'Challa, who inherited both titles following his father's death.

---

The Black Panther's father is T'Chaka