What is the last dinosaur?

A Triceratops may have been the last dinosaur standing, according to a new study that determined a fossil from Montana's Hell Creek Formation is "the youngest dinosaur known to science." The Triceratops, described in the latest Royal Society Biology Letters, dates to 65 million years ago.