Is the chernobyl power plant still running?

As of 2022 it was still operating to provide electricity in the country of Ukraine. But in March 2022 the country of Russia invaded its neighbor Ukraine a sovereign nation and they have shut down operations at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant to push the citizens of Ukraine into submission.