What can i substitute for dry milk?

Dry milk can be substituted with regular, wet milk that has been dehydrated

---

For every ¼ cup of nonfat dried milk specified in a recipe, you can use a cup of cream, whole milk, skim milk, or nonfat milk. Dairy-free liquid milk can also be used, as this is another possible substitute. When using this, ensure to eliminate all or other liquid called for in the recipe.