Who plays freddy mercury in the movie bohemian rhapsody?

In the 2018 film Bohemian Rhapsody, Rami Malek is cast as Freddie Mercury who was the lead vocalist of the rock band Queen.

---

The actor Rami Malek portrayed Freddie Mercury in the 2018 biographical drama, “Bohemian Rhapsody”.