What companies does yum brands on?

Yum! operates the brands KFC, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, The Habit Burger Grill, and WingStreet worldwide, except in China, where the brands are operated by a separate company, Yum China. Before 2011, Yum! also owned Long John Silver's and A&W Restaurants.