What's the average height for a fourth grade girl?

The average height for a fourth grade girl is 58 inches, which is 4 feet 10 inches. However, it's perfectly normal to be shorter or taller than that. Everyone grows at different rates.

---

The average height varies, For a girl it's 58 inches, which is 4 feet 10 inches. The average height of a 4th grade boy is 60.5 inches, which is 5 feet and a half inch.