What is an egg substitute for pancakes?

The Egg Substitute for Pancakes is Applesauce. Fruit purées are A well known substitute for eggs and fruit oil in recipes since they add moisture and a bit of binding. Use 1/4 cup of applesauce to replace one egg in pancakes.