How often should i use purple shampoo?

Keep in mind that purple shampoo does not replace your regular shampoo and should only be used once or twice a week. Purple shampoo can be mixed with regular shampoo to add some of the violet pigment into a regular hair-cleansing routine without any risk of going overboard.