Who is connor tv?

YouTube star who is famous for his ConnorTV channel. He has gained popularity there for his sneaker and fashion unboxings and hauls, often for Supreme clothing and Yeezy sneakers, and pranks. He has appeared in TV commercials and was in the Disney movie Oz the Great and Powerful.