What is the zip code for grand?

Cities have multiple zip codes. The lowest one for each city is as follows. Colorado: Grand Junction 8 1 5 0 1. Michigan Grand Junction 4 9 0 5 6, Grand Haven, 4 9 4 1 7. Grand Rapids 4 9 5 0 1. Nebraska: Grand Island 6 8 8 0 1. North Dakota: Grand Fork 5 8 2 0 1.