What was germany's secret weapon?

Hitler's stealth 'flying wing' bomber Referred to as "Hitler's secret weapon," the Horten Ho 229 bomber was designed to carry 2,000 pounds of armaments while flying at 49,000 feet at speeds north of 600 mph