Where was the green knight filmed?

The Green Knight was filmed entirely in Ireland between March and May 2019, with reshoots taking place that September. Ireland has become a popular filming destination, with Game of Thrones one of the most notable productions to use its rolling hills to emulate a medieval fantasy setting.