What's the recommended internal temperature of pork?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The recommended internal temperature for Pork is 145 degrees Fahrenheit or about 63 degrees Celsius.

---

The National Pork Board recommends cooking Pork to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit