What happened to henry the eighth's wives?

His first marriage to Catherine of Aragon was annulled in 1553. Anne Boleyn was executed in 1536. Jane Seymour died in childbirth in 1537. His marriage to Anne of Cleves was annulled in 1540. Catherine Howard was executed in 1542. His sixth and final marriage was to Catherine Parr in 1543.