Who sang adele?

Adele, byname of Adele Laurie Blue Adkins, (born May 5, 1988, Tottenham, London, England), English pop singer and songwriter whose soulful, emotive voice and traditionally crafted songs made her one of the most broadly popular performers of her generation.