What is the weight of one egg?

There are four grades of eggs, by weight, Medium, 1.57 ounces, or 44.5 grams, Large, 1.73 ounces, or 49 grams, X-Large, 1.90 ounces, or 53.8 grams, and Jumbo, 2.08 ounces, or 58.9 grams