What is the movie the hug?

An animated panda at a pizza arcade seems to be out of order until Aden gives it a hug.

---

A children's party at a pizza arcade turns nightmarish when the birthday boy heads backstage to seek out an animatronic panda who is off duty. The movie is inspired by some accidents at Chuck E. Cheese, & by the hit horror game 5 Nights at Freddy's. It was effectively creepy & gross.