How much paper for minecraft enchanting table?

You need 1 book to craft the enchantment table. Each book requires 3 paper. For max level enchantments, you need 15 bookshelves. Each bookshelf is 3 books. For 15 bookshelves you need 135 paper. For both the enchantment tables and 15 bookshelves you need 138 paper.