What does a buffalo coin look like?

There are 2 type of buffalo coins. The original 5 cent coin was also known as an indian head nickel minted between 1913 to 1938. It featured a Native American on the front and an American Bison (Buffalo) on the back. In 2006 the US mint began producing a similar 24k (0.999oz) gold coin $50 value.