Who played in the twenty nineteen stanley cup?

The playoffs began on April 10, 2019, after the 2018–19 NHL season, and concluded on June 12, 2019, with the St. Louis Blues winning their first Stanley Cup in franchise history defeating the Boston Bruins four games to three in the Stanley Cup Finals.