Where is star wars the force awakens playing?

The Force Awakens is currently on the Disney plus streaming service.

---

Star Wars: The Force Awakens could be playing on TNT or TBS both are free with a cable subscription, or you can stream it via Prime Video, Hulu, or Sling all of which require a subscription.