Where does nicki thirty live?

according to you tube fandom.com,Nicholas Amyoony (born: March 14, 1995 (1995-03-14) [age 25]), better known online as Nick Eh 30, is a Canadian YouTube gamer, livestreamer, and a professional Fortnite player who currently resides in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.