Tell me about the first black bachelor?

Matt James will be the first Black 'Bachelor' in ABC series history; Rachel Lindsay reacts. Matt James is making history on ABC's "The Bachelor." The 28-year-old will become the first Black man to take the lead role in the long-running reality dating show, the network announced Friday. Jun 12, 2020