What's the biggest structure in minecraft?

The longest tunnel in Minecraft ever created consisted of 10,502 blocks (equating to 10,502 m; 34,455 ft) and was built by Lachlan Etherton (Australia) at the EB Games store in Greenwith, Australia, on 3 August 2013.