How tall is amari stoudemire?

6 feet 10 inches tall. Amar'e Carsares Stoudemire is a professional basketball player for the Fujian Sturgeons of the Chinese Basketball Association. He won the NBA Rookie of the Year Award in 2003 with the Phoenix Suns, who selected him with the ninth overall pick of the 2002 NBA draft.