What does a red panda say?

“Red pandas can squeal, twitter, “huff-quack,” hiss and grunt to communicate with each other. However, red pandas rely on scent marking more than vocalizations to communicate. They can scent mark by urinating or rubbing the scent-producing glands at the base of their tails