What movies was amy adams in?

American Hustle, Arrival, Enchanted, Man of Steel, Catch me if you can, Julie and Julia, Night at the museum: battle of the Smithsonian, the Muppets, Leap year, Batman vs superman, Justice Leauge, The wedding date, Underdog, Talladega Nights, The Fighter,