When is season two of secrets of sulfur springs?

Season 2 of Secrets of Sulphur Springs was announced on April 23, 2021. Production began on June 7, 2021, and wrapped on August 6, 2021. Should be coming in the fall of 2021.

---

January 14th 2022.