How do i make waffles from scratch?

2 cups all purpose flour, 1 3/4 cup of milk, 2 eggs, 1/2 cup butter melted, 1/2 tablespoon of white sugar, 4 tablespoons of baking soda, 1 teaspoon of vanilla extract and 1/4 teaspoon of salt