What are different types of bagels?

Here are some different types of bagels: everything bagel, chocolate chip bagel, cinnamon raisin bagel, blueberry bagel, onion bagel, salt bagel, asiago bagel, French toast bagel, poppyseed bagel, egg bagel, whole wheat bagel, cheddar bagel, pumpernickel bagel, garlic bagel, and plain bagel.

---

Bagels come in an almost endless variety of flavors including plain, onion, sesame, asiago, cinnamon raisin, salt, and garlic, as well as the most popular flavor, the "Everything" bagel, which is a mix of onion, garlic, sesame and salt.