Who is roxy andrews?

Roxxxy Andrews is the drag name of Michael Feliciano, a drag performer from Orlando, Florida. She is best known for being a finalist on the fifth season of RuPaul's Drag Race and a contestant in All Stars 2. Her drag mother was Erica Andrews of the Haus of Andrews, founded by Tandi Andrews.