How much does walt disney world make in one day?

In 2018, Disney earned $7.183 billion in admission revenue & drew in 157.311 million visitors worldwide that same year. That brings an average of $19.68 million per DAY. Remember that some of Disney's parks charge considerably less for admission, with some parks charging as little as $40 per day.