How many rainbows are there in the world?

according to liv science.con,There are 12 types of rainbows, distinguished by various characteristics, the study suggests. Fat droplets of water or tiny sprays of mist will affect them, along with the angle of the sun.

---

As long as there is imagination in the world, the number is in the billions or more